Infinity Movement Arts

After many years exploring yoga, martial art movements and Qi Gong I have decided to integrate the practices, take them outside into nature’s back garden and be curious about the potential for healing, growth and movement that they offer!

I was amazed at how I felt as I stood before the sea and begun my practice, the energy was intense and the emotion was raw, to take these practices outside has filled me with vitality and a deeper connection with myself and nature and now I hope to share this journey with you all.

Hope you enjoy and if you want to learn more about the practice get in-touch.

Matt

The Yoga Health Coach

Leave a Reply

